Over
3500
In India
Mon - Sun 9am - 6pm
Call 9967719515
 
Business Analyst Training Institute [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
4.8
powered by Facebook
ফারদিন এহসান [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
ফারদিন এহসান
2018-10-25T10:30:31+0000
yeap...i've achieve my goal...thanks to all member n trainer.... i pray for u all....
Mujahid Ticklay [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Mujahid Ticklay
2018-10-15T04:26:56+0000
Business Analyst Training Institute is a great platform for learning for anyone who comes from a different work experience, degree or even a fresher. Their teaching methods in the class with lots of interaction helps you understand every aspect on being a BA and from there it keeps going better. Ankita mam and Omkar sir has helped me a lot and because of them I am a BA. Moreover, the individual assignments is the key.. you simply need to trust them and keep doing what they say.. and you will be there for sure. ✌🏻👍🏻.
Abhishek Jha [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Abhishek Jha
2018-08-21T16:33:27+0000
Great learning experience with Business Analyst training institute team thanks a lot Omkar sir and Ankita mam for giving quality of teaching which helps to grew and be the job ready in these competitive IT market
Rina Khatkar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rina Khatkar
2018-08-16T07:36:03+0000
One of the best institute when it comes to learning the basics of Business Analyst.Thank you Omkar Sir and Ankita Mam for always guiding me .I wish you both more success in future.
Simi Johnson [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Simi Johnson
2018-08-15T13:32:05+0000
Thank you Omkar sir and Ankita Mam to help me find a second career and begin my BA profile. Your guidance has really helped me a lot especially during the mock interviews. Thank you for a great support system you have built.
Reshma Mahajan [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Reshma Mahajan
2018-08-10T17:06:16+0000
Great place to gain BA skills and go upto the industry standard. Omkar sir provides guidance as per industry standards and interactive sessions helps to clear concepts Great support from Ankita madam.
Vrushali Saraf [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Vrushali Saraf
2018-08-08T07:50:49+0000
Dhanashri Patil [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Dhanashri Patil
2018-07-26T23:31:07+0000
Thanks Omkar sir and his team...Great people with best of the knowledge...providing perfect guidance...I remember I visited Omkar sir in Pune once and not even had a second thought whether to join the classes or not...I took the classes in Pune and I would suggest Pune people and everyone to just go for BATI... Excellent teaching, guidance and all support from each person of the team..and they do have 100% placement results....that is the best thing...Guys if you really want to be a Business Analyst this is the best place for you....
Ravi Tej Naidu [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Ravi Tej Naidu
2018-07-21T08:40:10+0000
Business Analyst Training Institute has helped me a lot in the BA journey. Joining this institute gives you immense knowledge about business analysis and helps you face challenges in your role be it Requirement gathering, Documentation or making smooth Flow diagrams. My decision to resign my not-so-exciting job in an MNC in Hyderabad to join this institute in Mumbai has turned fruitful as I'm a Business Analyst now working in a tech startup in Mumbai, a loveable city. I wish Omkar sir, Ankita mam and Alka mam best wishes in their future endeavors. This association will always be cherished in my heart
Prafull Chavan [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Prafull Chavan
2018-07-20T08:10:59+0000
First of all I would like to thank omkar sir , Ankita ma’am and entire BATI family for their guidance and kind support . Omkar Sir is not only great teacher but also his the best mentor I have ever met in my career . He simply the business analyst concept so that even students from different industries / different back ground can understand and implement the business analyst role practically . Personally , omkar Sir has helped me to transform my career into business analysis . I wish him and the entire BATI family for future success.
Ankita Padhi [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Ankita Padhi
2018-07-18T17:24:04+0000
I am really grateful to Sir and to my destiny on getting the opportunity to be a part of BATI, which really helped me to enhance my skills, lot of knowledge increment , these all helped to bag this job. Thanks a lot for giving me this opportunity , Sir you being a great mentor, guiding light for aspirants like me.
Raviraj Kore [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Raviraj Kore
2018-07-04T12:47:03+0000
It gives me great pleasure to write this review, Omkar sir and his team has helped me a lot through out my ups and downs. Joining this institute would not only give you immense knowledge about business analysis but also help you face new challenges that may arrive from no where. I wish Omkar sir and his team with best wishes for their future endeavors.
Nomaan Khan [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Nomaan Khan
2018-05-23T09:30:41+0000
Thank you sir for supporting me Good learning as well teaching environment
Priyanka Ashokrao Jirapure [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Priyanka Ashokrao Jirapure
2018-05-10T12:04:55+0000
Omkar sir and Ankita mam, Thank you so much for being a good mentor and for guiding me on the right path. I will always be thankful to you..��
Lovlesh Kaushik [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Lovlesh Kaushik
2018-05-09T18:02:04+0000
Thanks Omkar sir and Ankita mam for guiding me for a better future. Without your proper guidance I would have never grabbed the interview.Good learning experience.
Bhumika Gadhiya [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Bhumika Gadhiya
2018-05-06T11:42:01+0000
A good institute with good mentors. Got a good exposure.
Rahim Shaikh [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rahim Shaikh
2018-04-13T15:07:43+0000
It's Best institute and Sir is very helpful in building careers of students. .
Aniket Bhalerao [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Aniket Bhalerao
2018-03-10T18:12:07+0000
All I would like to say is Thank you Omkar sir for mentoring me. Your guidance was really valuable. You made the entire course extremely easy. It was that time when I was confused amongst the carrier to be chosen. You helped me understand what was better for me. You showed me the right path. Thank u once again for being a great mentor “sirji”.�
Dhananjay S Pathak [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Dhananjay S Pathak
2018-02-28T17:48:51+0000
Bhavesh Solaanki [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Bhavesh Solaanki
2018-02-27T05:23:23+0000
Omkar Sir gave his best to make us understand the concepts in the right way giving real-time examples and easy to understand approach.He has excellence and lot of patience in clarifying all our doubts.Nurturing helped me to get grip on the subject and getting concepts clear.I would recommend this program to anyone who is interested in seeing real progress in their career as a Business Analyst.
Prashob Jayaprakash [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Prashob Jayaprakash
2018-02-08T11:46:06+0000
Had a good learning experience at BATI. Perfect place to learn everything about business analyst. Thank you Omkar sir and Ankita mam for all your guidance and support. 😊😊
Adnan Shaikh [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Adnan Shaikh
2018-01-10T06:07:57+0000
This institute is where one can learn all the fundamentals of being a business analyst.With the help of the sessions comprising of assignments and practicals conducted by omkar sir, one can easily understand and learn the principles of business analysis and the same happened with me which helped me to get a job ....Thank you omkar sir for such wonderful sessions !!!
Soham Sane [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Soham Sane
2018-01-08T16:28:51+0000
Special thanks to omkar sir for perfect guidance !!!!! There is a one word for this institute 'Excellent' !!!!
Abhijeet Patil [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Abhijeet Patil
2018-01-06T20:16:58+0000
Nothing can come close to the inspirational presence of a teacher like you in a student’s journey. Playing an important role to train young business analystsThank you Omkar sir & Ankita mam..
Rutvi Saraf [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rutvi Saraf
2017-12-07T15:14:55+0000
All I can say thanks, thanks and thanks a lot. Due to your guidance I able to crack interview. All credit goes to you sir.
Chinmayi Borgaonkar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Chinmayi Borgaonkar
2017-10-04T04:17:44+0000
Perfect training is given for getting job as a Business Analyst! Best place to start career in Business analysis! ☺️
Prashant Mahajan [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Prashant Mahajan
2017-09-29T16:38:28+0000
It was really great experience learning at BATI. I must say the things were not easy for me but you made it easy for me. Thank you Omkar sir for your guidance and support. You made the business analysis very easy so anyone can learn and get expertise into it. Thanks alot.
Sachin Nagdeote [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Sachin Nagdeote
2017-09-27T04:44:13+0000
Why task of BA looks simple, because a person having International Experience teaches his fellows and students in cultural way and language. Omkar Sir is Perfectionist to blend it. Teaches everyone beautifully. He is up-to-mark to Trademark line of this institute “Simplifying Business Analysis”
Santosh Deshmukh [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Santosh Deshmukh
2017-09-24T16:12:29+0000
It is very nice experience I get from bati. I thankfull of Omkar sir and Ankita mam for there guidance throughout class. I learn lots from them and it is valuable for me. I get a job opportunity in turtledove technology because expertise teaching of them. I recommend all to join Bati to be successfull in Business analysis profile. Thanks
Rushabh Nagda [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rushabh Nagda
2017-09-18T18:07:06+0000
Prateek Dandekar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Prateek Dandekar
2017-09-18T16:09:05+0000
Thanx from the bottom of my heart BATI team. ��Omkar sir & Bhushan sir were just fabulous in their skills,knowledge and also helped me in grabbing those skills to a certain extent.Job opportunities provided were just awesome � Best institute for Business analysis.
Er Komal Runwal [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Er Komal Runwal
2017-09-18T10:53:07+0000
Best training for business analyst career.....!!!!
Abhishek Datta [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Abhishek Datta
2017-09-12T05:35:22+0000
All I could say now is ''Thank you'' Omkar Sir for being the guiding light towards the opportunity I have got now, I am grateful and I am feeling lucky enough that I opted the course as this course helped me to sail through the transition in my career and also a complete overall development in me, His guidance, his utmost mentorship helped me to bagg the interview, so friends please grab this opportunity and give your fullest in learning everything out from Sir and I am sure this will really help you out in cracking any sort of job interviews.
Kalpesh Dhande [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Kalpesh Dhande
2017-09-12T05:29:53+0000
It was one of the most amazing experiences that I had in my life.This was a good experience for me.I had so much good time here. and with the help of Omkar sir guidance,knowledge & Support today I am able to get a job offer for Business Analyst position from good Company.
Nirmiti Bhavsar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Nirmiti Bhavsar
2017-09-07T18:13:14+0000
I am very thankful to Omkar sir, It's not just because everyone is giving good review about this training Institute and omkar sir but my practical experience is to get an offer immediately after completing this course.I would like to say one thing guys" Please follow whatever he tells you about assignments and about interview preparation, it will definitely help you to get an offer."
Kamlesh Makare [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Kamlesh Makare
2017-08-19T14:26:22+0000
First Thankyou Omkar sir,Decision of opting for this course, beacome good turning point of my lifeTraining Nd practical knowledg provided by Omakar sir and my efforts too helps me a lot to achieve BA profile.Finally Get#Good Knowledge#good support#Best job profile.
Pravin Arage [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Pravin Arage
2017-08-18T15:15:54+0000
Simply Best Institute ,Iam very sure that every student of BATI will be placed as my total batch got selected ... Thank you OMKAR sirI
Amruta Salvi [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Amruta Salvi
2017-08-10T13:47:27+0000
This is the best place where you can get best knowledge and practical thinking that BA wants.Thanks you Omkar Sir for giving such great way of thinking..
Yatin Mayekar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Yatin Mayekar
2017-08-08T19:02:49+0000
All that I can say is after certification I cracked BA interview thats the most important part. I think here all credit goes to Omkar Sir, He potrait me as a BA. He is a true artist. Hats off to him & Business Analyst Training Institute.My advice to future BA's would be stick to his learning style, his assignments & document it and showcase it during your interview , you will definitely succeed. Really I dont have words to express myself.....Omkar Sir you are true life guru!!!!!!!
Ashutosh Sharma [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Ashutosh Sharma
2017-07-25T08:54:52+0000
Really the best certification course that i've done till nowUnder Omkar sir's guidance, you can become a perfectionist in Business AnalysisThank you sir � and also my batch mates at BATI � for the wonderful experience...
Jp Singh [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Jp Singh
2017-06-23T14:19:08+0000
Hi..I really like the way you are doing online BusinessI can help you to expand your business by making mobile app ( iOS, Android and website development help too )Is it possible that we can talk further about this ?check my website too to see my past mobile apps and website: www. omninos . com
Sankhadip Chatterjee [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Sankhadip Chatterjee
2017-06-16T12:18:59+0000
got to learn a lot from BATI....a big thanks to Omkar Sir for giving me the opportunity
Akshata Pawar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Akshata Pawar
2017-05-07T19:05:06+0000
Beautiful paths are enlighten by a great guru🙏🏻 You mould your students in a perfect sculpture👍🏻Learing can still be fun @BATI with Omkar sir✌🏻️Thank you sir.
Neha Abhishek Yadav [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Neha Abhishek Yadav
2017-04-26T17:34:32+0000
Darshan Mhaisdhune [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Darshan Mhaisdhune
2017-04-20T17:49:00+0000
Thanks a lot ....Omkar sir for guiding me in your lovely Institute...Your teaching skills are superb I learned many skills from you ...Keep it up sir...Best training Institute BATI I have ever seen....100% placement is guaranteed.... Readers Don't hesitate to join believe me ...Go for it...
Darshit Sheth [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Darshit Sheth
2017-04-19T17:56:48+0000
Thanks a lot!!!! Omkar sir for guiding me for Business Analyst.Under your training so many skills I learned that BA perform it helped me to enhance my knowledge.@BATI is the best place to get right knowledge. I have never seen such a professional trainer. If you are planning for Business Analyst @BATI is right place. You will definitely get result.
Harsh Rangrass [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Harsh Rangrass
2017-04-12T15:33:50+0000
Great to learn from an experienced professional got good knowledge about business analysis guidance given was very helpfull in the interviews would highly recommend freshers as well as experienced professional to enroll and enhance thier skills
Pabzz Iraz [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Pabzz Iraz
2017-02-24T16:22:51+0000
It was a really advantageous training...Got to learn lot of business analysis skills which helped me enhancing my knowledge and get through interview as well....Omkar sir has a commendable way of teaching and he is an awesome motivator too... I will definitely recommend ppl who wana get into BA profile to join the training to learn basics.....
Malekulashter Khandwawala [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Malekulashter Khandwawala
2017-02-23T18:14:13+0000
Sir,Training, assignments, diagrams, drawings, project, practical, reviews, discussion, guidance for Resume preparation, Q&A, F2F mockup interview was very helpful. Knowledge given by you is tremendous.Thank you so much. Got placed as 'Business Analyst' in IRIS, Vashi, Navi Mumbai. You are fantastic.�Keep Rocking!!!!���
Samartth D [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Samartth D
2017-01-04T07:16:31+0000
I would like to thank to Mr. Omkar for guiding me for Buisnesss Analyst sessions. Omkar really teach very good, he is having core and excellent knowledge of Business Analysis. He is not only a good trainer but also good friend, philosopher and guide. Thanks Omkar.
Rakesh Tumkar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rakesh Tumkar
2017-01-03T06:00:48+0000
If I have to describe my experience with Sir, It is One of BEST decision in my life to pursue this course and its fortunate to have trainer like Omkar sir !!!I I have never ever seen such a professional trainer..He is excellent communicator, friend,guide and mentor. One can accelerate career in right direction @ BATI .
Sid Shivkar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Sid Shivkar
2016-11-29T14:00:27+0000
Probably the Beneficial training I've ever attended in 2+ years at my company.Had a lot of fun! I liked the exercises on real-life scenarios which is helping me alot.My mentor focused on building & developing my skills to be a better communicator and business analyst.I think the instructor I had is the best in his business course; Instructor was brilliant in every way - sense of humor, personality, presentation skills, sensitive to all students and level of knowledge was extremely good.Even though this institute provide placement opportunities I bet you will become confident & enthusiastic to search & conquer the job by yourself.This had been the best class I ever attended on the topic of Business Analysis.
Shreekant Sayare [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Shreekant Sayare
2016-11-28T06:46:09+0000
During the entire course it was very clear that we were receiving instruction from experienced instructor who is enthusiastic about BA. Anything asked was fully explained and demonstrated, I am delighted with the high quality work and efficient professional training that I received. I strongly recommend joining the BA course from BATI.
Rohit Kisan Chettri [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rohit Kisan Chettri
2016-11-27T17:54:16+0000
Business Analyst Training Institute is the best place to gain right knowledge and career guidance about BA. The best part of this Institute is the genuine teaching and the confidence Omkar sir has on his students.. He is an excellent mentor, teacher, friend. Proud of you sir....
Vijay Lohar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Vijay Lohar
2016-11-13T14:15:40+0000
This is the best place where you can get best knowledge and practical thinking that BA wants.I have done with other BA courses also but this one is different and you can feel BA role while studying....If your dream is to be a Business Analyst then don't think more without wasting your valuable time join and view best results...Thanks for Omkar Sir for giving such great way of thinking..
Ralph Fernandes [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Ralph Fernandes
2016-06-05T17:37:03+0000
Rahul Karnik Pawar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Rahul Karnik Pawar
2016-06-05T17:08:18+0000
Sumit Ghodke [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
Sumit Ghodke
2016-04-07T08:16:29+0000
P Omkar [object object] Business Analyst Training Reviews
P Omkar
2014-08-29T19:22:12+0000
Next Reviews